Kontakt Sound Library Oberheim Matrix 6


This is a NI Kontakt sound library* which contains a wide range of typical sounds of the famous Oberheim Matrix-6 synthesizer.
This collection comes with lush pads, fat basses an finest leads added with the very good convolution reverb of Kontakt.


80 Kontakt programs

midi controllable knobs

over 6 GB of HQ 44kHz/24 bit samples

flexible Arpeggiator and Voice Modes

large FX section with many adjustable parameters

IR samples for the convolution reverb of Kontakt

(*This library needs a full retail version of Kontakt 4 or higher. It does not run with the free Kontakt Player)

Get the manual here.

Please note: After purchasing this Library you´ll get an email with the links to the download page. There are two links available: one normal zipped file with 3,5 GB and a „7z“ zipped file with 2,5 GB. To unpack the „7z“ file you need a special app. Some are free, some not. Please choose your favourite download file.

Artikelnummer: 2318 Kategorie:
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.